stillknow.blogg.se

Lil wayne eminem songs
Lil wayne eminem songs













lil wayne eminem songs

lil wayne eminem songs

Dre only months before, he had been fired from his job as a line cook, where he worked nearly 60 hours a week to support his infant daughter-an origin story that set the tone for his career. Raised in working-class Detroit, the artist born Marshall Mathers in 1972 got his start as a battle rapper, reaching the ears of then-Interscope Records CEO Jimmy Iovine and future mentor Dr. “No Love” lyrics are provided by Geniusbeauty.On 1999's “My Name Is”, Eminem entered the public imagination with a mandate: “God sent me to piss the world off.” From his provocative early work to the redemption narratives of 8 Mile and beyond, he’s more or less stayed true to form, holding a mirror to the American psyche-and his own-with an incisiveness rarely matched before or since.

lil wayne eminem songs

That means I’m on top of my game and it don’t stop Til I’m toppling from the top I’m not going to stop You can still get roasted because Marsh is not mellow In the place all the way to the parking lot, fellowĬold-hearted from the day I Bogarted the game It’s an adrenaline rush to feel the bass thump When I rip this stage and tear it in half tonight Scribble out them rhymes you were going to spitĪnd start over from scratch and write new onesīut I’m afraid that it ain’t gonna make no difference So you might want to go back to the lab tonight and um Snatch the mic from em, bitch I’mma let you finish in a minuteīut I’m tryna spit the greatest verse of all time Where the f-ck is Kanye when you need him? Man, get these whack cocksuckers off stage I like to spit on these p-ssies fore I eat them So why the f-ck would I join them when I beat them To spaz with the pen, I’m a little bit sicker than mostīut I get a hard dick from this sh-t, now stick it in I can see these people’s ears perk up as I begin More alive than I have been in my whole entire life That’s right, and I don’t need you, don’t want to see you That’s right bitch: and I don’t need you, don’t want to see you It’s a little too late to say that you’re sorry nowį-ck what you say, just (don’t hurt me, don’t hurt me no more) So you can keep knocking but won’t knock me down It’s Weezy motherf-cker, blood gang and I’m in bleed modeĪll about my dough but I don’t even check the peephole I got this world stuck in the safe, combination is the G-code OK, you want me up in the cage, then I’ll come out in beast mode Yeah, put a dick in their mouth, so I guess it’s “f-ck what they say” I’m sticking to the script, you n-ggas skipping scenesįu*king right I’ve got my gun, semi-Cartermatic Money outweighing problems on the triple beam

Lil wayne eminem songs full#

That’s why my bars are full of broken bottlesĪnd my night stands are full of open Biblesīut I don’t go around fire expecting not to sweatĪnd these n-ggas know I lay them down, make their bedīitches try to kick me while I’m down, I’ll break your leg Married to the game but she broke her vows Yeah, my life a b-tch, but you know nothing bout herīeen to hell and back, I can show you vouchers

lil wayne eminem songs

Lil Wayne – No Love Song Wordsīut it’s “f-ck the world”, get a child out her Have fun with the cute music video and No Love lyrics below.Įminem ft. No Love is about people who have let Eminem and Lil Wayne down in the past. The song has reached position 23 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the track has made Radio 1’s A-Playlist in the United Kingdom. It was released to radio on 5 October 2010, and the video was released on 30 September 2010. On 28 August 2010, Billboard reported that No Love would be the third single from Recovery. No Love is a 2010 song by American rapper Eminem, featuring Lil Wayne.















Lil wayne eminem songs